Get 10% extra OFF on Porto Summer Sale - Use PORTOSUMMER coupon - Shop Now!

Console Warehouse Reviews

Reviews-CW

With over 3000 consoles sold, here are just some of our latest reviews from customers who have bought from us at the Console Warehouse!

Please note, all reviews are submitted by verified owners and are written freely by the customers own experience with us.

Console Warehouse
Independently verified
4.74 rating (432 reviews)
gerard
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Loving it so far cant wait to know an understand more about them great customer service

15 hours ago
RYAN M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing set up love it so far

2 days ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really Nice console 😁 and Good customer support

1 week ago
CLIVE ATKINS
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Purchased a 1tb hard drive. Easy to order online. Arrived really quickly and packaged very well. All works perfectly and must say the console warehouse video's advising on set up etc are a great help. Thank you 👌

1 week ago
Jamari Campbell
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Works perfectly fine and came just how i ordered it,no lag,no errors,just put a sticker on it and got to playing around with it,console warehouse is official.

2 weeks ago
Logan Wade
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Kinda bad when shipped but great otherwise great support team highly recommend

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love It! Got what i payed for and it came faster than i expected :)

2 weeks ago
Carl Murray
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I couldn't be more pleased with my modded Xbox 360. Installing games is very straightforward, the hard drive (2 terrabytes) is large enough to hold all of my games and DLC, the company have been extremely prompt and helpful with my questions (I'm new to console modding), and overall I really recommend Console Warehouse to anyone looking for an upgraded XBox 360. Superb.

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Came as described, with everything you need on it and a really in depth tutorial. Highly recommend.

3 weeks ago
AMELIO
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It’s amazing still trying to learn how to use it properly as it’s my first time owning one of these consoles

3 weeks ago
Zak
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It’s working good so far and has all the specs but it definitely takes a little to get used to so try stuff out offline before taking it online

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely delighted with the console, guides are easy to follow, really is plug and play. First class customer service from the guys at consolewarehouse, can’t thank/rate them highly enough! You’re not going to get service anywhere else like you will here. Very, very fast shipping and email response times. Thanks guys!

3 weeks ago
Dawood
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Works perfercly

3 weeks ago
William
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

You get exactly what you paid for, highly recommend!

3 weeks ago
William Klein
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

You get exactly what you paid for, highly recommend!

3 weeks ago
Cameron
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Got my console in the other day. Packaging was nice and neat. Had to order a power supply off before I could use the console. That come in today. The tutorials on the Console Warehouse YT channel are very detailed and helped a lot. So far, really enjoying this purchase

4 weeks ago
Christopher
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Purchased it a week ago, does not come with a power box or controller but both can be easily found on Amazon or local stores. Easy process and setup when you watch the videos as well. Good product overall.

4 weeks ago
Myles K.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I am very excited about getting my rgh I have already been busy working with it 10 out of 10 to the guys that got it to me on time

4 weeks ago
Noah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Incredibly easy to use mod menus, put your own games on there, etc. Not really much to say. Buy it.

4 weeks ago
Tre' Fogle
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Loving this console! Not only is it nostalgic but all the different things I can do with it makes it feel like a brand new console!

4 weeks ago