Get 10% extra OFF on Porto Summer Sale - Use PORTOSUMMER coupon - Shop Now!

Console Warehouse Reviews

Reviews-CW

With over 2000 consoles sold, here are just some of our latest reviews from customers who have bought from us at the Console Warehouse!

Please note, all reviews are submitted by verified owners and are written freely by the customers own experience with us.

Console Warehouse
Independently verified
4.70 rating (313 reviews)
Chase
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

It works well and does everything I need it to do. Thank you

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 hours ago
Matthew
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Once you get used to it it's the greatest thing ever

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 days ago
Servantry
5/5

Received the Xbox extremely quickly and it works just fine, and I really love the GTA design.

6 days ago
Anonymous
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Excellent console, everything works well

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 days ago
Mike F.
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Super fast and solid as a rock VERY PLEASED ThankYou Console warehouse. Blue led with the modern warfare sounds on power up and disc tray.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Thank you Console Warehouse I love my RGH, works perfectly 11/10!!!! If someone is looking too get a RGH xbox 360 then look no more.
•Beautifully boxed with care.
•Got all the necessities too get started.(XeX) (Aurora) (dashlaunch)
•Runs like a charm with fast boot time's.
•Cool blue LEDs glowing the powerhouse.
•Trusted by me and many others.
•Tutorials on the Console Warehouse youtube channel if your stuck or need help.
•Endless Customisation
•Idiot proff if you do the appropriate research (Take it from a Idiot)
•Just a lot of fun learning an using the RGH.
Honestly what more could you ask for!
This is the opportunity to create your own unique xbox tailored too your enjoyment.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Yvette Prince
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Brilliant customer service. Ordered and it came in a few days. Can't upload a photo due to it being a christmas present. Very happy. Thankyou

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Devin atondo
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

They shipped it out fast came quick I love it thanks

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
zozaine
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

This is 1 of the best purchases I've made I highly recommend if ur interested only suggestion I can give is get a big hard drive and follow the video tutorials on the console warehouse youtube channel

2 weeks ago
Quintin Piatt
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

I love this thing, little confusing at first but the YouTube tutorials help tremendously.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Ryan
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Arrived well packaged and in good working order. Really appreciate the video tutorial series.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
isaiah goldsby
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

Worth it

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

No problems with set up straight out the box. Little to no hassle with booting up all the installed programs. Most of the hard lifting is already done for you, no searching for programs and plug-ins to download. I recommend. A must have for Xbox and retro gaming fans.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

It's fun

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Antoine
verified ownerverified owner
4/5

The system arrived on time and in good shape. The setup is easy when following the tutorials from the Console Warehouse YouTube page. It is great to replay classic games on custom console!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

The console works great and I’m enjoying every minute of it! Thanks for all of your support!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Anthony Walker
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

I really love the Xbox it has such cool features on it it’s way better than others

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
verified ownerverified owner
4/5

Clean looking console, works perfectly as shown. 100% Recommend

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Brandon
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

im very pleased with my new console i highly recommend 👍🏼

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
John T
verified ownerverified owner
5/5

looks Beautiful, nice and clean runs quiet and works as advertised!

1 month ago
[]